Define Your Boundaries

I’m going to write my boundaries of the key concepts that I’ve observed in this world. I’ll start with habits. Tomorrow I’ll develop the boundaries of “Purpose.” 

What best are habits to destroy?
  • Coffee
  • Subpar eating
  • Grooming Deficiency
  • Focusing on weaknesses
  • Lack of calling
  • Too much PewDiePie
  • Depending on parents
  • Misorganization
  • Too much consciousness
  • Oral fixation
  • Going at things alone (lack of mentoring)
  • Letting leads die

What best are habits to destroy not? 

  • Actively developing myself
  • Creating an understanding of the mind and hypnotherapy
  • Deep breathing, Trance, and power posing
  • Allowing my Unconscious to winw
  • Using the best questions available
  • Swishing
  • Feeling powerful
  • Looking at people as their highest value or whatnot
  • Experiencing the world in the way that I want to
  • Admiring in awe the world

Let me know if this helps. 

About aarondbell

I'm a person experimenting with devoting the massive amount of value that I've accumulated to the wealth of the populations. My knowledge is your knowledge, and when I develop a product, you'll know. I want to make sure that I deserve you, your friendship and beyond, when the time comes. Until then, enjoy the free service and the value; I hope I've contributed well since your first visit.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

