THE BEST WEBSITE EVER!?? – An Apple A Day… Has Been Open Now For 2+ Months! ;.;

An Apple A Day
Great Ideas With Great Taste – Delivered Twice A Week

(This could be the most important blog you ever read. Imagine opening up your skull, putting an iPad inside, and closing it back up. Yeah, it’s that good…)

(…WHAT? You don’t think it’s that good? Well fine. Be that way.) 

About aarondbell

I'm a person experimenting with devoting the massive amount of value that I've accumulated to the wealth of the populations. My knowledge is your knowledge, and when I develop a product, you'll know. I want to make sure that I deserve you, your friendship and beyond, when the time comes. Until then, enjoy the free service and the value; I hope I've contributed well since your first visit.
Aside | This entry was posted in Kick Ass Websites, New Value Portal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

